The Netherlands-American Association of Minnesota

NAAM Board


 PresidentRob Munsboard@dutchclub.org
 Vice-PresidentAmber Thompsonboard@dutchclub.org
 Pr & CommunicationsIngrid Nannepr@dutchclub.org
 TreasurerJan Kremertreasurer@dutchclub.org
 Secretary
Derek Terveerboard@dutchclub.org
 Website ManagerAmber Thompsonwebmaster@dutchclub.org
Community LiaisonGrietsje van Reeuwijkboard@dutchclub.org
Chair Festival of NationsYara Andersonyara@iphouse.com 






Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software